Manufacturer's Group

 The NEMRA Manufacturers Group is an allied group of manufacturers who go to market principally through the use of independent manufacturers representatives.

The NEMRA Manufacturers Group is an important part of the NEMRA organization. The direct contact and exchange of information between NEMRA and the manufacturers that go to market through independent sales representatives in the electrical industry is a critical component toward effective association programs and services.

Members of NMG are actively involved on committees, in program planning for the NEMRA conferences, planning and attending NEMRA educational and training programs, and development within the NEMRA Information Technologies Division.

NMG provides its members with a forum where manufacturers and representatives can improve communications, reduce transaction costs, add value, and increase opportunities for professional development.

NMG Officers for 2015-2016

NMG Chairman
Dale Sidey
Hammond Power Solutions
Baraboo, WI

NMG Co-Chairman
Tom Bisson
General Cable
Highland Heights, KY

Immediate Past Chairman
Jim Johnson
Calpipe Industries
Downey, CA

NMG Executive Committee

Kim Erwin
Pentair Thermal Management
Menlo Park, CA

Goran Haag
Champion Fiberglass
Spring, TX

Debra Huttenburg
Newburyport, MA

Dennis Linden
Roselle, IL

Dan Berry
TPI Corporation
Johnson City, TN

Ned F. Camuti
Thomas & Betts
Memphis, TN

Terri Dumas
RAB Lighting
Northvale, NJ

NEMRA Representatives

Greg Baker
NEMRA Chairman
J.D. Martin
Dallas, TX

William Devereaux, Jr. CPMR
NEMRA Chair/Elect
R/B Sales Corporation
Marion, IA

Brian J. Gardner, CPMR
A.A. MacPherson Company
Canton, MA

Tim Klinger, CPMR
NEMRA Treasurer
I-PRO, Inc.
Denver, CO