Contacts

28 Deer Street, Suite 302
Portsmouth, NH 03801
nemra@nemra.org
www.nemra.org

US and Canada Phone

1-800-HI-NEMRA (446-3672)
1-914-524-8650
Fax 1-603-319-1667

International

Phone 001-914-524-8650
Fax 001-914-524-8655

For General Information

President
Kenneth W. Hooper
Email: khooper@nemra.org

Kenneth W Hooper


Director of Marketing and Member Services
Kirsty Stebbins
Email: kstebbins@nemra.org

Kirsty Stebbins


Office Manager
Sue Todd
Email: stodd@nemra.org

Sue Todd


Director of Information Technologies
James W. Bannon
Email: jim@nemra.org

James W Bannon


Senior Computer Support Specialist /EDI Specialist
Terry O’Donnell
Email: todonnell@nemra.org

Terry ODonnell


Support Specialist
Steven Gross
Email: sgross@nemra.org
 


Support Specialist
Bob Johnson
Email: bjohnson@nemra.org


 
 

Contact Form