2018-19 NEMRA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Joe Tumlin, CPMR – Chairman
Tampa, FL

Fran Pollart – Chairman/Elect
Pollart Electrical Sales Inc.
Bensalem, PA

Brian Gardner, CPMR –  Immediate Past Chairman
A.A. MacPherson Company, Inc.
Canton, MA

Burt Brazill, CPMR- Treasurer
Brazill Brothers & Associates
North Brunswick, NJ

Ken Hooper – NEMRA President/Secretary
Portsmouth, NH


Jean-Sebastien Bercier
Desdowd Inc.
Montreal, Quebec

Matt Cleary
Eaton Corporation
Moon Township, PA

Corey Collins
Agents West, Inc.
Irvine, CA

Don Henderson
Lighting and Power Solutions, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Tim Klei
Allied Group Sales
Phoenix, AZ

Matt McAuliffe
Hazel Park, MI

Ted Sickels, CPMR
Electra Products Agency
Indianapolis, IN

Jeff Starkman, CPMR, CSP
ElectroTech, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN

Here are some quick tips for how to use our new and improved search.

To search for a manufacturer or representative:

To search the Site (not including the manufacturer or representative database):