2017-18 NEMRA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Gardner, CPMR – Chairman
A.A. MacPherson Company, Inc.
Canton, MA

Joe Tumlin, CPMR – Chairman/Elect
Tampa, FL

Tim Klinger, CPMR – Immediate Past Chairman
I-Pro, Inc.
Denver, CO

Fran Pollart – Treasurer
Pollart Electrical Sales Inc.
Bensalem, PA

Ken Hooper – NEMRA President/Secretary
Portsmouth, NH


Burt Brazill, CPMR
Brazill Brothers & Associates
North Brunswick, NJ

Matt Cleary
Eaton Corporation
Moon Township, PA

Mike Croft, CPMR
Tower Sales, Inc.
Suwanee, GA

Don Henderson
Lighting and Power Solutions, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Tim Klei
Allied Group Sales
Phoenix, AZ

Matt McAuliffe
Hazel Park, MI

Ted Sickels, CPMR
Electra Products Agency
Indianapolis, IN

Kevin Smythe
Adanac Sales Inc.
Coquitlam, BC  Canada


Here are some quick tips for how to use our new and improved search.

To search for a manufacturer or representative:

To search the Site (not including the manufacturer or representative database):