2017-18 NEMRA Manufacturer’s Group (NMG) Executive Committee

The NEMRA Manufacturers Group (NMG) is an allied group of manufacturers who go to market principally through the use of independent manufacturers representatives.  The direct contact and exchange of information between NEMRA and these manufacturers is a critical component toward improving communications, reducing transaction costs, adding value, and increasing opportunities for professional development.

Members of the NMG are actively involved on committees, planning for the NEMRA Annual Conference and attending NEMRA educational programs.

2017-18 NMG Executive Committee

Dennis Linden- NMG Chairman
Roselle, IL

David Dean – NMG Co-Chairman
Thomas & Betts
Memphis, TN

Tom Bisson – Immediate Past Chairman
General Cable
Highland Heights, KY

Don Ambrose
Arlington Industries
Scranton, PA

Chris Buelow
Kansas City, MO

Bill Cheetham
Leviton Manufacturing
Providence, RI

Terri Dumas
RAB Lighting
Northvale, NJ

Jim Hlavacek
Minerallac Company
Hampshire, IL

Rodney Long
Atkore International
Harvey, IL

Carrie Schwabacher
Topaz Lighting and Electric
Holtsville, NY

Tom Wallace
NSi Industries
Huntersville, NC


Brian Gardner, CPMR
A.A. MacPherson Company, Inc.
Canton, MA

Tim Klinger, CPMR
I-Pro, Inc.
Denver, CO

Fran Pollart
Pollart Electrical Sales Inc.
Bensalem, PA

Joe Tumlin, CPMR
Tampa, FL

Here are some quick tips for how to use our new and improved search.

To search for a manufacturer or representative:

To search the Site (not including the manufacturer or representative database):