Home 2020-21 NEMRA Manufacturer’s Group (NMG) Executive Committee

2021-22 NEMRA Manufacturer's Group (NMG) Executive Committee

chain grey

The NEMRA Manufacturers Group (NMG) is an allied group of manufacturers who go to market principally through the use of independent manufacturers’ representatives.  The direct contact and exchange of information between NEMRA and these manufacturers is a critical component toward improving communications, reducing transaction costs, adding value, and increasing opportunities for professional development.

Members of the NMG are actively involved on committees, planning for the NEMRA
Annual Conference and attending NEMRA educational programs.

Tim Pratt

Tim Pratt - NMG Chair

Hartford, CT
chain grey

Chuck Oldaker - NMG Co-Chair

Service Wire Company
Culloden, WV
chain grey
Carrie Schwabacher

Carrie Schwabacher - Immediate Past Chair

Topaz Lighting and Electric
Holtsville, NY
chain grey
Dave Milius Photo

Dave Milius

Forth Worth, TX
chain grey
Tom Pankratz

Tom Pankratz

Newburyport, MA
chain grey
Tom Click Head Shot

Tom Click

Louisa, VA
chain grey
Joe Saganowich Head Shot

Joe Saganowich

Ideal Industries, Inc.
Sycamore, Illinois
chain grey
Jeff Bristol

Jeff Bristol

West Caldwell, NJ
chain grey
Phillip Gerad

Phillip Gerard

Tinley Park, IL
chain grey
Goran Haag

Goran Haag

Champion Fiberglass
Spring, TX
chain grey
Kidd Melissa

Melissa Kidd

Atkore International
Harvey, IL

NEMRA Board of Director Members

Tim Suit nemra electrical association

Tim Klei, CPMR

Allied Group Sales
Phoenix, AZ
chain grey
Collins nemra electrical association

Corey Collins

Agents West, Inc.
Irvine, CA
chain grey
Don Henderson nemra electrical association

Don Henderson

Lighting and Power Solutions, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

NEMRA Board of Directors/ Staff & Advisors

Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

NEMRA President/Secretary
Carmel, IN
chain grey
team placeholder

Barbara Dunn

NEMRA Legal Counsel
Chicago, IL